Lady Buffs

Edgar's picture
Article Image Alt Text

The Stanton Lady Buffs won the 2018 Pinky Jones Hooptown Classic. Pictured are Victoria Alvizo, Savannah Hewtty, Kirsten Church, Payden North, Kenzi Spinks, Katie Harris, Gabby Rodriguez and Sydney Harris.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet